I'm finally back home! I came back Friday afternoon.
Saturday night I took a 2.5 walk with mi familia.
Sunday I did some sprints with Wendy.
She confessed that she only ran once without me...I confessed that I didn't run at all without her. HAHAHA. yeah we're lame, but that's okay! We'll get "back-into-shape" ONE MORE TIME! ...I feel like we're always saying that. xD Got to go to SAT prep~
<3Jac
Monday, August 3, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment