Wendy and I went to a school again and we were going to do sprints, but we're kinda in a lot of pain lately. I'm experiencing the stupid shin splits and she's super sore from highschool workouts and running on top of that. SO instead we decided to play this super fun ball game...It's hard to explain online, but basically you don't want the ball to touch the ground so you have to run/sprint to get it. The more times the ball bounces, the more BAD points you get. So basically we were running and sprinting around with a ball for a good 45 minutes.
Then we decided to change the game to handball. WHAT DO YOU KNOW? Apparently I suck at that game and Wendy is the "ultimate handball-er who beats all the boys..." Nice title Wendy.... :D
Then we did ...shoot I just forgot the name of it....when the name of the game that we did next comes to my head I'll edit this post....Anyway, we played another game and then we rode our bikes to get some yogurt. :D
OH! And whoever lost each game had to sprint to the far wall and back...(about 100 meters). Wendy lost two games and I lost two games. :)
TOMORROW IS THE PIER SWIM!!!!!!!! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! I'LL BE THERE CHEERING! I think Wendy is going to sign up for the pier swim, so look out for more pictures. ;D
<3Jac
Friday, June 12, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment