Today, after Jaclyn finishes swim practice, we are going to run to her house. I need to start picking up the pace for running because we havnt focused on running for quite some time already. I am stiiillll slowwwwwww. Gaaahhhh. I wish some type of miracle could happen to my feet/legs and I could improve without getting sore/hurt/ shin-splits.
Swim season is starttinnngg very soon. I am so excited. First, today's run in the dark! It's only 6:30 and it's pitch black! how fuuunnn
Tuesday, February 3, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment